About

patternpattern

ICHANKI

An innovative solution
in interior design

'ICHANKI' 3D panel factory

for the production of 3D wallpaper made of polyethylene foam is one of the most modern innovative enterprises in Uzbekistan

The production started

in 2023 and has already conquered the markets of neighboring countries such as Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan.

About production

At the moment, the 'ICHANKI' factory produces 3 types of wallpaper.

7 мм

Roll

3,5 мм

Panel

2,5 мм

Panel

Properties of the adhesive composition

For reliable installation of such decorative panels, neither crates nor additional adhesive compositions are required. Already applied on the reverse side, super strong fixation on almost any surface. In general, the temperature requirements of the panels are minimal. Their adhesive base does not lose its properties of strong fixation up to -15 degrees. To improve the adhesive properties, it is recommended to treat the walls with a primer

Easy installation and smoothing of irregularities

There is nothing easier than to paste a 3D panel.

It is convenient to cut the material with ordinary stationery scissors. A light square panel at any stage is not difficult to try on the wall. You won't need outside help to do this.

3D wallpapers can help here too

Anyone who is faced with repairs knows that wall decoration is not as scary as their alignment, 3D wallpapers can help and greatly facilitate the repair process here. Due to their relief, they visually smooth out the irregularities of the walls.

Thanks to the high-quality composition of plastic materials, new design, keeping up with the times, unusual color solutions allow us to safely say that self-adhesive panels not only allow you to make repairs quickly and inexpensively, but also will interest designers to create trendy and relevant interiors

Products

Go to Catalog

Loading...

Company history

2020

Thanks to the high-quality composition of plastic materials, new design, keeping up with the times, unusual color solutions allow us to safely say that self-adhesive panels not only allow you to make repairs quickly and inexpensively, but also will interest designers to create trendy and relevant interiors

2021

Soft and lightweight self-adhesive panels made of expanded polystyrene foam deserve special attention. In addition to the question of design, there is also a technical side. Self-adhesive 3D wallpaper is made of foamed pepopolyethylene. On the one hand, they have a structure, and on the other, they are covered with an adhesive base. This material is odorless and does not emit harmful toxic substances into the air. they do not cause allergic reactions.

2022

Anyone who is faced with repairs knows that wall decoration is not as scary as their alignment, 3D wallpapers can help and greatly facilitate the repair process here. Due to their relief, they visually smooth out the irregularities of the walls.

Our company in numbers

Satisfied customers

3 141

On the market

5 лет

Employees

565

Successful projects

434

Strategy

All kinds of 3D volumetric panels are gaining popularity in interior design. Various types of finishing products can be used as a manufacturing material. The most spectacular and expensive panels are made of wood, stone or gypsum.

strategy icon

Mission

Thanks to the high-quality composition of plastic materials, new design, keeping up with the times, unusual color solutions allow us to safely say that self-adhesive panels not only allow you to make repairs quickly and inexpensively, but also will interest designers to create trendy and relevant interiors

mission icon

Goal

Thanks to the high-quality composition of plastic materials, new design, keeping up with the times, unusual color solutions allow us to safely say that self-adhesive panels not only allow you to make repairs quickly and inexpensively, but also will interest designers to create trendy and relevant interiors

goal icon

О Компании

patternpattern

ICHANKI

Иновационное решение
в оформлении дизайн-интерьера

Фабрика 3D панелей «ichanki»

по производству 3D обоев из пенополиэтилена является одним из самых современных и инновационных предприятий в Узбекистане.

Запуск производства

в 2023 году и уже завоевал рынки соседних стран, таких как Киргизия, Таджикистан, Казахстан и Азербайджан.

О производстве

На данный момент фабрика “ichanki” производит 3 типа обоев.

7 мм

Рулон

3,5 мм

Панель

2,5 мм

Панель

Свойства клеевого cостава

Для надёжного монтажа таких декоративных панелей не потребуется ни обрешетки, ни дополнительных клеевых составов. Уже нанесенный на обратную сторон суперкрепкую фиксацию практически на любой поверхности. Вообще требовательность панелей температурному режиму минимальная. Их клеевая основа не теряет своих свойств прочной фиксации до -15 градусов. Для улучшения адгезивных свойст рекомендуется обрабатыват стены грунтовкой

Простота монтажа и cглаживание неровностей

Нет ничего проще, чем наклеить 3D панель.

Раскрой материала удобно делать обычными канцелярскими ножницами. Легкую квадратную панель на любом этапе совсем не сложно примерить к стене. Для этого не понадобится постороняя помощь

3D обои и тут могут помочь

Кто сталкивается с ремонтом знает, что не так страшна отделка стен, как их выравнивание, 3D обои и тут могут помочь и значительно облегчить процесс ремонта. За счет своей рельефности они визуально сглаживаютнеровности стен.

Благодаря качественным составам материалов из пластика,новым дизайнам, идущие в ногу со временем, необычные цветовые решения позволяют смело сказать - самокеющиеся панели не только позволяют сделать ремонт быстро и не дорого,но также заинтересует дизайнеров для создания ультрамодных и актуальных интерьеров

Продукция

Перейти в Каталог

Loading...

История компании

2020

Благодаря качественным составам материалов из пластика,новым дизайнам, идущие в ногу со временем, необычные цветовые решения позволяют смело сказать - самокеющиеся панели не только позволяют сделать ремонт быстро и не дорого,но также заинтересует дизайнеров для создания ультрамодных и актуальных интерьеров

2021

Особого внимания заслуживают мягкие и легкие самоклеящиеся панели из вспененного пенополиэтилена. Кроме вопроса о дизайне есть ещё и техническая сторона Самоклеящиеся 3D обои производятся из вспененного пепополиэтилена. С одной стороны, они имею структуру, а с другой - покрыты клеевой основой. Такой материал не имеет запаха, не выделяет в воздух вредных токсичных веществ. не вызывают аллергических реакций.

2022

Кто сталкивается с ремонтом знает, что не так страшна отделка стен, как их выравнивание, 3D обои и тут могут помочь и значительно облегчить процесс ремонта. За счет своей рельефности они визуально сглаживаютнеровности стен.

О компании в цифрах

Довольных клиентов

3 141

На рынке

5 лет

Сотрудников

565

Успешных проектов

434

Стратегия

В дизайне интерьера набирают популярность все возможные виды объемных панелей с эффектом 3D. В качестве материала изготовления могут выступать различные виды отделочной продукции. Самые эффектные и дорогостоящие панели изготавливаются из дерева, камня или гипса.

strategy icon

Миссия

Благодаря качественным составам материалов из пластика,новым дизайнам, идущие в ногу со временем, необычные цветовые решения позволяют смело сказать - самокеющиеся панели не только позволяют сделать ремонт быстро и не дорого,но также заинтересует дизайнеров для создания ультрамодных и актуальных интерьеров

mission icon

Цель

Благодаря качественным составам материалов из пластика,новым дизайнам, идущие в ногу со временем, необычные цветовые решения позволяют смело сказать - самокеющиеся панели не только позволяют сделать ремонт быстро и не дорого,но также заинтересует дизайнеров для создания ультрамодных и актуальных интерьеров

goal icon